top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKristine Cantada-Perfecto

SOME OF OUR FAVOURITE PHOTOS THAT DEFINITELY NEED TO CAPTURE ON YOUR WEDDING DAY

Updated: Dec 23, 2019


Whenever I look back on the day of our wedding, I can’t always even begin to describe everything to the world, but I will share some of our favourite photos here that a must to capture for me because wedding photographs are such an important part of the wedding day. Once all the fun has passed, they are along with your memories that you will be able to treasure forever.

A close-up of the invation. (Prints by FOLSOM ARTS. Don Placido Campos Ave, San Agustin 3, Dasmariñas Cavite)
A close-up of the Bridal Shoes. (ALDO. Mall of the Emirates Dubai)

A bottle of wine (from my parents). Noel and I made the ribbon that we bought from a stationery shop :)

Wedding coin holder included on our package with bridal and entourage couture.

Gift set for principal sponsors. (BURBERRY Dubai Mall)

The Bridal Bouquet.

A close-up of the ring.

Bridal gown (PAUL REX MATEO COUTURE. Nueno Avenue Imus, Cavite)

A close-up of the Groom Outfit / Groom Outfit Details. (PIERRE CARDIN Dubai Mall)

The reception view (CASABLANCA PRIVATE MANSION. Aguinaldo Highway Maharlika East Tagaytay City)

I'm ready to go!

The groom's parents

My groom is ready.

The bridesmaid and ring bearer gave my gift to my groom.

The groom and groomsmen

The ring bearer. Too cute not to share :)

The bridal bouquet and engagement ring.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page